2018-2019 ICS3U Submissions
#
Rating
Type
Project
Due Date and Time
20d DER
Long ISP Publication
Saturday June 1. Subject: Long ISP (Course over)
20c Pres
Long ISP Presentation
Tuesday May 21.
7b DER &
Pres
Legacy PCB/Appliance. Part B.
Saturday May 4. Email Subject: Legacy PCB/Appliance
Hand Mr. D. a FUNCTIONING unit in class on Monday May 6.
20b Pres
Long ISP Preview
Wednesday April 24. In class update of your Long ISP progress
7a Files
Legacy PCB/Appliance. Part A.
Wednesday April 10. Attach ?.sch ?.brd, and ?.zip files where ? is appropriately chosen. Email Subject: Legacy PCB/Appliance
20a Form
Long ISP (with Design) Proposal
Due Friday March 29. Submit completed Proposal at start of class
6d DER
ACES Rover
Saturday March 9. Email Subject: ACES Rover
6c Perf
ACES Rover: Qualifiers & Finals
Friday March 1 and Tuesday March 5
In Class Course Competitions
10d DER
Medium ISP Publication
Saturday February 23. Email Subject: Medium ISP
10c Pres
Medium ISP Presentation
Tuesday February 19 and Thursday February 21
6b Video
ACES Rover: Concept Video
Tuesday February 5: YouTube Video (2 minutes, maximum)
Subject Link to handin. Subject: Concept Video

10b Pres
Medium ISP Preview
Wednesday January 30 and Friday February 1.
In class preview/update of your ISP progress

6a Form
ACES Rover: Team Organization
Thursday January 10: Team information due in class
10a Form
Medium ISP (with CAD) Proposal
Thursday January 10. Submit to Mr. D. at the start of the class.
5 DER
Project 5. Design Sessions
Wednesday December 19. Email Subject: Design Sessions
4 DER
Project 4. MatrixMadeEZ
Saturday November 17. Email Subject: MatrixMadeEZ
3 DER
Project 3. Shift Register - Bargraph
Saturday October 27. Email Subject: Shift Register - Bargraph
2 DER
Project 2. ASCII & Buttons
Saturday October 13. Email Subject: ASCII & Buttons
1 DER
Project 1. Traffic Light
Assembly and Testing
Monday September 24. Email Subject: Traffic Light Assembly and Testing