2018-2019 ICS3U Submissions
#
Rating
Project
Due Date and Time
20d
Long ISP Publication
ER due ???. Subject: Long ISP
20c
Long ISP Presentation
Presentations: ??? and ???
20b
Long ISP Preview
???. In class update on your Long ISP progress
20a
Long ISP Proposal
Due ???. Submit completed Proposal in class
7
Legacy PCB
Saturday March 30. Email Subject: Legacy PCB
6d
ACES Rover: ER
Saturday March 9. Email Subject: ACES Rover
6c
ACES Rover: Qualifiers & Finals
Friday March 1, Tuesday March 5, and Thursday March 7
In Class Course Competitions
10d
ER: Medium ISP Publication
Saturday February 23. Email Subject: Medium ISP
10c
Medium ISP Presentation
Tuesday February 19 and Thursday February 21
6b
ACES Rover: Concept Video
Tuesday February 5: YouTube Video (1 minute, maximum)
Subject Link to handin. Subject: Concept Video

10b
Medium ISP Preview
Wednesday January 30 and Friday February 1.
In class preview/update of your ISP progress

6a
ACES Rover: Team Organization
Thursday January 10: Team information due in class
10a
Medium ISP (with CAD) Proposal
Thursday January 10. Submit to Mr. D. at the start of the class.
5
ER: Project 5. Design Sessions
Wednesday December 19. Email Subject: Design Sessions
4
Project 4. MatrixMadeEZ
Saturday November 17. Email Subject: MatrixMadeEZ
4
Project 4. MatrixMadeEZ
Saturday November 17. Email Subject: MatrixMadeEZ
3
Project 3. Shift Register - Bargraph
Saturday October 27. Email Subject: Shift Register - Bargraph
2
Project 2. ASCII & Buttons
Saturday October 13. Email Subject: ASCII & Buttons
1
Project 1. Traffic Light
Assembly and Testing
Monday September 24. Email Subject: Traffic Light Assembly and Testing