2017-2018 TEI3M Submissions
#
Rating
Project
Due Date and Time
13
Medium ISP Presentations
Presentations: May ? and May ?
12
Medium ISP ER Summary
ER due May ?. Subject: Medium ISP
11
Medium ISP Proposal
Due April ?. Submit completed Proposal in class
10c
Design Engineering Skill 2
ViaCAD: Assembled and functioning platform
EAGLE: Soldered and tested PCB
Present your device in class on March ?

10b
Design Engineering Skill 2
(EAGLE)
Order: No later than March ?
10a
Design Engineering Skill 2
(ViaCAD, EAGLE)
Files due: March ? by midnight
Attach files (.vc3 or .sch & .brd) to email to handin
Subject: Design Engineering Skill 2

9
Wireless Communication
ER due March ?. Subject: Wireless Communication
8
Short ISP ER Summary
ER due February ?. Subject: Short ISP
7
Short ISP Presentations
Short ISP Presentations: January 30 and February 3.
6c
Design Engineering Skill 1
ViaCAD: Assembled and functioning platform
EAGLE: Soldered and tested PCB
Submit device to Mr. D'Arcy in class on Thursday February 23

6b
Design Engineering Skill 1
(EAGLE)
Order: No later than Tuesday February 7
6a
Design Engineering Skill 1
(ViaCAD, EAGLE)
Files due: Wednesday February 1 by midnight
Attach files (.vc3 or .sch & .brd) to email to handin
Subject: Design Engineering Skill 1

3
Short ISP Proposal
Submit completed Proposal in class on Friday December 16
2
Challenge 2. 555
PROPOSAL (first-come, first-serve): Email handin no later than Saturday November 5. You MUST click the link in project description to submit.
PROTOTYPE: Show Mr. D. no later than Thursday November 10.
PRESENTATION: Tuesday November 22 and Thursday November 24
ER SUMMARY: Saturday November 26. Email Subject: 555
1
Project 1. Traffic Light
Saturday September 16. Email Subject: Traffic Light