2017-2018 TEI4M Tasks
#
TASK
RATING
DETAILS
30d Long ISP: Publication  
Date ?. Email Subject: Long ISP
30c Long ISP: Presentation  
Dates. ?
30b Long ISP: Preview  
Dates. ?
30a Long ISP: Proposal  
Date ?. Submit hard copy in class.
5b Functioning Flex Circuit and
ER (Double-sided Page)
 
Date. Friday April 13. Present functioning Flex Circuit to Mr. D.
Date. Saturday April 14. ER to handin under Subject: Flex Circuit

5a Flex Circuit  
Date. Wednesday March 28
Email Subject: Flex Page 1. Attach FlexCircuit.sch and FlexCircuit.brd
Order: Flex Circuit and forward receipt to handin.
20d Medium ISP: Publication  
Date. Saturday March 10. Email Subject: Medium ISP
20c Medium ISP: Presentation  
Date. Thursday March 8. In class.
4b Assembly Challenge 3
Date. TBA. Email Subject: TBA (ER)
4a Assembly Challenge 3
Date. TBA. Email Subject: TBA (Code)
20b Medium ISP: Preview  
Date. Thursday February 8. In class.
3b Assembly Challenge 2
Date. Saturday January 20. Email Subject: Gray Code Challenge (ER)
20a Medium ISP: Proposal  
Date. Monday January 15. In Class. Hard copy to Mr. D.
3a Assembly Challenge 2
Date. Monday January 15. Email Subject: Gray Code Challenge (Code)
2 Assembly Challenge 1
Date. Saturday December 2. Email Subject: Challenge 1 (ER)
10d Short ISP: Publication
Date. Saturday November 4. Email Subject: Short ISP
10c Short ISP: Presentation  
Date. Wednesday November 1. In Class
10b Short ISP: Preview  
Date. Monday October 16. In Class
1c Project 1. TTL Processor Publication  
Date. Saturday October 14. ER Summary
Email Subject: TTL Processor
1b Project 1. TTL Processor Presentation
 
Date. Tuesday October 10. In Class
1a Project 1. TTL Processor IC Presentation
 
Date. Monday September 18. In Class
10a Short ISP: Proposal  
Date. Thursday September 14. In Class. Hard copy to Mr. D.