2017-2018 TEI4M Tasks
#
TASK
RATING
DETAILS
30d Long ISP: Publication  
Date. Saturday May 26. Email Subject: Long ISP
30c Long ISP: Presentation  
Date. Thursday May 24.
30b Long ISP: Preview  
Date. Monday May 7.
5e Presentation of Functioning Flex Circuit  

Date. Thursday May 1. Class presentation of functioning Flex Circuit
(Leave circuit with Mr. D)

5d Flex Page 2
(double-sided circuit page)
 

Date. Saturday April 28. Complete ER to handin under Subject: Flex Page 2

6b The 4-Wire DC Fan  
Date. Saturday April 14
ER:
Add Part B. Harware Design that consists of a margin-margin Fritzing Diagram of the entire circuit.
Email Subject: The 4-Wire DC Fan
5c Flex Page 1 (in-class order)  
Date. Monday April 9
Please submit your
FlexPage.zip file to handin.
While you're working on your ISP I'll be assembling the group order :)
30a Long ISP: Proposal  
Date. Monday April 9. (hand to Mr. D at the start of the class)
6a The 4-Wire DC Fan  
Date. Saturday April 7
ER: Include the Title (The 4-Wire DC Fan), Purpose, Part A. Getting Acquainted with the Fan
.
5b Flex Page 1  
Date. Saturday April 7
ER: (Partial) ER entries including Purpose, Reference, Media only (include screen captures of .sch, .brd, and DirtyPCBs initial rendering only (do not order)
Email Subject: Flex Page 1
5a Flex Page: Proposal  
Date. Tuesday April 3 (hand to Mr. D at the start of the class)
20d Medium ISP: Publication  
Date. Saturday March 10. Email Subject: Medium ISP
20c Medium ISP: Presentation  
Date. Thursday March 8. In class.
4b Assembly Challenge 3  
Date. TBA. Email Subject: TBA (ER)
4a Assembly Challenge 3  
Date. TBA. Email Subject: TBA (Code)
20b Medium ISP: Preview  
Date. Thursday February 8. In class.
3b Assembly Challenge 2  
Date. Saturday January 20. Email Subject: Gray Code Challenge (ER)
20a Medium ISP: Proposal  
Date. Monday January 15. In Class. Hard copy to Mr. D.
3a Assembly Challenge 2  
Date. Monday January 15. Email Subject: Gray Code Challenge (Code)
2 Assembly Challenge 1  
Date. Saturday December 2. Email Subject: Challenge 1 (ER)
10d Short ISP: Publication  
Date. Saturday November 4. Email Subject: Short ISP
10c Short ISP: Presentation  
Date. Wednesday November 1. In Class
10b Short ISP: Preview  
Date. Monday October 16. In Class
1c Project 1. TTL Processor Publication  
Date. Saturday October 14. ER Summary
Email Subject: TTL Processor
1b Project 1. TTL Processor Presentation
 
Date. Tuesday October 10. In Class
1a Project 1. TTL Processor IC Presentation
 
Date. Monday September 18. In Class
10a Short ISP: Proposal  
Date. Thursday September 14. In Class. Hard copy to Mr. D.